Central Office

Russell County Board of Education
Central Office Directory

Name Position E-mail
Michael Ford Superintendent, Facilities Manager
(Public Information Contact)
michael.ford@russell.kyschools.us
Marla Carnes Director of Business Operations marla.carnes@russell.kyschools.us
Rita Voils District Assessment Coordinator, District Personnel, Textbooks, SBDM rita.voils@russell.kyschools.us
Tonya Adams Director of Curriculum, Prof. Development, District ESS, RTI Coordinator tonya.adams@russell.kyschools.us
Johnna Dalton Director of Pupil Personnel/Migrant/ELL johnna.dalton@russell.kyschools.us
Sandra Dick Director of Exceptional Ed./Preschool/Gifted

sandra.dick@russell.kyschools.us

Darren Gossage College & Career Readiness

darren.gossage@russell.kyschools.us

Susan Melton Food Service/Auditorium-Natatorium Director susan.melton@russell.kyschools.us
Robert Leach Director of Transportation robert.leach@russell.kyschools.us
Jackie Grider Director of School Safety jackie.grider@russell.kyschools.us
Chris Bell District Technology Coordinator chris.bell@russell.kyschools.us
Carol Delk Secretary to the Superintendent carol.delk@russell.kyschools.us
Janet Stearns Bookkeeper janet.stearns@russell.kyschools.us
Angela Bolin Bookkeeper angela.bolin@russell.kyschools.us
Teresea Grider Bookkeeper teresea.grider@russell.kyschools.us
Tabitha Bell Bookkeeper tabitha.bell@russell.kyschools.us
Cheryl Robertson Food Service Bookkeeper cheryl.robertson@russell.kyschools.us
     
Deborah Popplewell Payroll deborah.popplewell@russell.kyschools.us
Wilma Carnes Benefits Coordinator wilma.carnes@russell.kyschools.us
Patty Meece Student Health patty.meece@russell.kyschools.us
     

 

digital school network
cms login Intranet login RSS
Russell County Schools
404 S Main St.
Jamestown, KY 42629

Phone: 270.343.3191
Fax: 270.343.3072
map