Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Central Office

Russell County Board of Education
Central Office Directory

Name Position E-mail
Michael Ford Superintendent, Facilities Manager
(Public Information Contact)
Marla Carnes Director of Business Operations marla.carnes@russell.kyschools.us
Rita Voils District Assessment Coordinator, District Personnel, Textbooks, SBDM rita.voils@russell.kyschools.us
Bethany Baird Director of Curriculum/Instruction & State Programs


Tonya Rexroat Director of Federal Programs tonya.rexroat@russell.kyschools.us
Cecilia Damron Director of Pupil Personnel/Migrant/ELL/Homebound cecilia.Damron@russell.kyschools.us
Sandra Dick Director of Exceptional Ed./Preschool


Keith Emerson Director of School Nutrition/Auditorium-Natatorium/21st CCLC keith.emerson@russell.kyschools.us
Eric Wolford Director of Transportation eric.wolford@russell.kyschools.us
Jackie Grider Director of School Safety jackie.grider@russell.kyschools.us
Chris Bell District Technology Coordinator chris.bell@russell.kyschools.us
Carol Delk Secretary to the Superintendent carol.delk@russell.kyschools.us
Janet Stearns Bookkeeper janet.stearns@russell.kyschools.us
Angela Bolin Bookkeeper angela.bolin@russell.kyschools.us
Teresea Grider Bookkeeper teresea.grider@russell.kyschools.us
Tabitha Bell Bookkeeper tabitha.bell@russell.kyschools.us
Regina Tiller Bookkeeper regina.tiller@russell.kyschools.us
Cheryl Robertson Bookkeeper cheryl.robertson@russell.kyschools.us
Deborah Popplewell Payroll deborah.popplewell@russell.kyschools.us
Carey Brown Benefits Coordinator carey.brown@russell.kyschools.us
Patty Meece Student Health patty.meece@russell.kyschools.us


digital school network
cms login Intranet login RSS
Russell County Schools
404 S Main St.
Jamestown, KY 42629

Phone: 270.343.3191
Fax: 270.343.3072