<span class="obscure">Link to home page</span>
2017-2018 Site Base Membership Directory (opens in Microsoft Excel)

Questions regarding school-based decision making councils should be directed to Rita Voils @ 270.343.3191 or e-mail:  rita.voils@russell.kyschools.us

Additional information can be found on the Kentucky Department of Education's website at: school-based decision making councils.   

Page updated March 7, 2018
digital school network
cms login Intranet login RSS
Russell County Schools
404 S Main St.
Jamestown, KY 42629

Phone: 270.343.3191
Fax: 270.343.3072