Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Education


Picture of the Russell County Board of Education


Left to Right:  Eric Selby (Board Member), Joy Wilson (Board Member), Gerald Murray (Board Member), Brenda Higginbotham (Board Vice-Chair), Richard Kazsuk (Board Chair), and Michael A. Ford (Superintendent)

Michael Ford
404 S. Main St
Jamestown, KY 42629
Richard Kazsuk
Board Chair
460 Eastham Rd.
Russell Springs, KY  42642
Brenda Higginbotham
Vice Chair
100 Greens Chapel Rd.
Jamestown, KY  42629
Joy Wilson
Board Member
451 Hwy 3525
Russell Springs, KY 42642
(270) 866-6602
Eric Selby
Board Member
484 Womack Street
Russell Springs, KY 42642
Gerald Murray
Board Member
PO Box 488
Jamestown, KY  42629


Jeff Hoover
School Board Attorney
40 S. Main Street
Jamestown, KY 42629

For a schedule of upcoming Board meetings, please view our district Calendar.  You may also print a schedule of these meetings.